my first time sex experience at internet cafe


<p>I was in my first year of degree then. My boyfriend had comr to meet me at my friends home. When he came my friend went to her uncle\\\'s house. He started kissing me and was squizzing me boob s<br />I was very scared. He pushed me onto d bed &amp; slept on me. I was…

<p>I was in my first year of degree then. My boyfriend had comr to meet me at my friends home. When he came my friend went to her uncle\\\'s house. He started kissing me and was squizzing me boob s<br />I was very scared. He pushed me onto d bed &amp; slept on me. I was nervous and pushed him. I told him i din want to have sex. He got irritated and got up and was leaving. He told i din love him n tat was d reason i din allow him to hav sex n he jus left. I ran behind him nd told im ready for it. But we could not go back to my friends house so we went to a internet cafe and d cafe door was fully closed.<br />He pushed the comp aside and made me sit on d table. He removed my clothes one by one, he undressed me completely and startd lickin suckin n squeezin my boobs. He den askd me to suck his cock. He played a sex video in d computer n i sucked gis cock. He den widened my legs nd licked my pussy. I was moanin wid pleasure. He put hiz ful tounge inside my pussy. Den v both wer not able to control ourselvez. He finally put his dick in my hole b der was lil blood tat came. He broke my virginity. It was painin lik hell initially later even i started enjoyin it. He comin in bd out of me. He put his complete cock inside. He cummed inside me. He put lil in my breast face and mouth. It was more than 2 hrs inside d cafe so i told him we wil leave. He said he wil tak ne to frnz house. Later we went to his frnz house nd had sex 7-8 tines.</p>

http://keralasexstories.net/stories-submitted-by-readers-of-keralasexstories-net/my-first-time-sex-experience-at-internet-cafe/

Leave a Reply

